• John Coffey (Chairman) (pictured)

  • David Hayes –Tasmania- (Vice Chairman)

  • Howard King-WA (Treasurer)

  • Gary Newton SA (Secretary)

    Delegates are directly linked to State breeding bodies:

  • Flora Robson – NSW Delegate, Harness Breeders NSW

  • John Campbell – Victorian Delegate, Harness Breeders Victoria

  • David Hayes – Tasmanian Delegate, BOTRA Tasmania

  • Lois Randall – Southern Australian Delegate, BOTRA South Australia

  • Jeannie Diederich - WA Delegate, WA Standardbred Breeders Association

© 2016-2020 Australian Standardbred Breeders Association

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you usually within 48 hours.